Calling all interesting business websites

For my column in Smart Business Ideas Magazine I’m on the hunt for interesting websites business owners can use.

I am NOT interested in anything related to “make money now.” Instead, these are resources or new technology.

Examples I’ve already published:

One thought on “Calling all interesting business websites

  1. Is flagrant self-promotion acceptable? I started an email stationery company called inboxFX Communications Inc. (www.inboxfx.com) to rid the world of plain, boring text emails one email at a time.

    We design custom stationery templates starting at $ 49.00 for the year. They work from any computer in the world and there is no software to download. Realtors can even send branded emails from their MLS sites to their clients.

Comments are closed.